Thursday, December 6, 2012

Faculty Win Mentor Awards

Congratulations to College of Arts and Sciences faculty members Joe Mackall (English), Cindy Moseman (Family & Consumer Sciences), Tim McCarty (Journalism & Digital Media), and Brent Mattingly (Psychology), who were just announced as AU Mentor Award winners! One other thing these fine faculty members have in common is that they have all served as faculty sponsors of student presentations for URCA. At AU we are proud to have dedicated faculty who are engaged with students inside and outside of the classroom!